Iguatemi - Relações com Investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

Banco Analista Contato
Bradesco Luiz Mauricio Garcia luiz.garcia@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
Citi Daniel Mcgoy dan.mcgoey@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com
Itau BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
BofA Merrill Lynch Nicole Inue nicole.inui@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann  nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Santander Renan Manda rmanda@santander.com.br
UBS Mariana Taddeo mariana.taddeo@ubs.com
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com